Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Best Ford service center in the area. They continue to please me and take good care of my van. I will not take it anywhere else. Worth the wait for an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

First time here staff was friendly and, once we were in, quick. Brad was very communicative about service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Oil and filter change service was quick and convenient. Service advisor was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

It's always a pleasure coming to this dealership. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Work is always completed in a reasonable time. Very courteous and helpful staff. I will continue to bring my vehicles to Lou Fusz Ford for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

went for oil change - wait time good - service efficient - completed in a timely fashion - scheduling was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I can always count on this dealership for thorough service at a reasonable price. They strive for punctuality and professionalism. I have never had a problem with the service for my F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great service as usual. Got it all done on time. Always letting us know the status while the work is being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I just went in for service and it was done quickly and with no unexpected charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Always professional and courteous service. Their website is very user friendly and easy to schedule service. Clean, comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Once again the guys came to the rescue and fixed mybF150 from the damage inflicted by some a Squirrels. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Rick is the best service advisor,keeps you informed.Had my vehicle in and done while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

First time at Lou fusz, left my other dealership because they were rude and difficult to schedule. This first time here was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Brandon & Brad always explain the service & are great communicators. I trust this dealer with our Ranger & Explorer ST. Solid!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Good job, customer service took the time to listen and diagnose the problem with multiple test drives. Solved the problem that the dealer in TX couldn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Team was excellent to work with and got everything done in a timely manner. Very impressed with the work and will be bringing my car back for its next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Rick was great to work with. Overall Good experience and will return to Lou Fusz. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great service as always! Dropped off my Escape the day before my appointment and my car was fixed even faster than expected. Will continue to buy from Lou Fusz and use for all my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The service writer was very nice and pleasant and had my vehicle done in the time he told me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Good. Clean. Friendly. Prompt. Convenient. I have been a customer for over 20 years or more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I’m happy with the service, everyone is so friendly and always have my car on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

My Focus had a problem with the transmission and they went that extra mile, as my problem wasn't a recall, but still covered under warranty, the staff provided me with a loaner!! Great Customer Service, thanks Rick!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Nice waiting room. 1 5 c h a r a c t e r s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Good service, communication and helpful advice. They have taken good care of our family's cars since 1991!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service thank you . I take all my cars there and have had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Fantastic dealership and full of fantastic people. Brandon was especially helpful and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Jacklyn was awesome, she genuinely wanted to make sure we were taken care of. That's rare nowadays. I feel like we are in good hands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great service. Communication was good and car was ready on time. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The service department is the best. They always take care of me in excellent fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great salesman very helpful with the entire process of buying a truck. Store manager was also very helpful and understanding with the order. Looking to buy a second truck this fall F600 and I will be back at Lou Fusz. I drive past other dealerships to come to your store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Unfortunately I found the communication to be lacking and what communication I did receive was slightly unclear. They were able to get my truck fixed under the warranty, but it took almost 3 full business days longer than it should have because they were running behind by 2 days before my truck ever even arrived to them. Overall a positive experience but certainly not the BEST experience I've ever had. More communication, specifically accurate and concise communication, would have improved this experience and it would have helped the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Dana was great! He was prompt and kept me informed throughout the morning. Thanks for taking care of my F-350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Brandon has been great to work with. He understood the urgency and gave a 100% in helping us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Good friendly service! But I did give salesman several buying signals that he ignored

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The service was provided in time and very quickly. My favorite service consultant Brad explained what they would be checking for on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Our experience with the service department at Lou Fusz had always been top notch. They get our car in for service quickly and work is completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great job by service team. Clear On what was going to be done, costs and timing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Abigail was wonderful to work with. I ordered my vehicle in March and it arrived last Friday. She called me immediately to let me know it was in. She was professional and everyone was helpful!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Had my Explorer Sport in for 2 recalls and a minor service issue. They ran into an internal delay performing work, put me in a '21 F-150 and sent a Lyft to get me there to grab it. Made it very easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The workmanship is good. I would like a speedier time line for diagnostics and scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very friendly and efficient! Free car wash was a pleasant surprise along with the great service that was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Knowledgeable. Friendly. Modestly priced. Competent techs. Newly remodeled waiting room. Restrooms for men and women.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were very professional and kind and explained everything they would be doing and they got the job done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great employees and wonderful customer service. They were very helpful with handling my vehicle with care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Fast , friendly , affordable and available with on time results. Would use them again on my vehicles .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Friendly, competent and fully customer service oriented - real breeze. Rick Dana made this a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Everything was very easy! From scheduling to dropping off my car the night before to picking up my car within 2 hours of my appointment time the next day, everything was very straightforward, easy, and efficient! Friendly service whenever we come here, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Everyone was professional and attentive. I was happy with my experience and would recommend dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thanks again for being there when I need you. Working it into the schedule is important. Thanks Wayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I arrived around 7am and was immediately meet by Brandon. He got me in and out and was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Outstanding visit once again! This one involved many service operations at my 150k+ service mark. Brandon Piel was very helpful and communicative as always. And my tech, Bryan Mazuranic, performed flawlessly and was very efficient! Been almost 30 years with Lou Fusz Ford now, and still could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great fast service. Honest about work time. Will go above and beyond for you. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They were fast, friendly and very professional! The waiting area was also clean and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service. Always have our vehicles serviced at Lou Fusz. Rick Dana is awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff. Service advisers was very helpful in showing me what was recommended for my vehicle. There was no pressure for me to get those recommendations done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very good service, very friendly. Yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Fast and professional service, honest on findings didn't find something else to repair other than the recall work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I drove from Springfield MO to buy a car at Lou Fusz Ford. The salesman Paul Parker was wonderful to work with. He sent me videos ahead of time and the whole team worked very well with us. I forgot my garage remote so they sent it over night to me!!! I am very pleased with my experience there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I got there a little early but they took my car in anyway. The service rep was very courteous and helpful. Work was done promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I had car problems on a road trip and stopped by Saturday morning, without an appointment, to see if they could squeeze me in. They made a miracle happen and got me back on the road safely, while being super kind in helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Service staff was courteous and timely. They explained the recalls on the vehicle and informed one recall could not be performed due to supply chain issues beyond their control. Dealer stated they would perform follow up when parts become available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Lou Fusz Ford helped me out after my pick up was vandalized. Rick was attentive to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

On time and work well done. As always staff was courteous. And they even sent me home in a Lyft when work was going to take a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My experience was wonderful with Lou Fusz! I will definitely recommend Lou Fusz and Abigail Fox to anyone I know looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Very very helpful. I can I’m not knowing much about what to do about my car and they took care of the issue quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I have always had good service every time I go to your place all the service people are helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

It was a long wait but I was compensated and very satisfied with the customer service I received. Also a hole in my tire got repaired under warranty with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very pleased with service. Got an appointment very fast and the Service Tech, Brad, was great. Very helpful and explained everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Good, got in right away answer all my questions and worries about 🚗 good day was had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Takes service department a while to answer the phone when making an appointment. this is frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Fast and courteous. Waiting room was a little too warm. Overall easy experience. Wish they could wash the car there jnstead of going to a separate car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They answered my questions right away, very helpful. Very polite . They explain the car issue clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Brandon in the service department went out of his way to assist with a warranty issue. Good communication and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We can not say enough about how good our service is here and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Location was a bit of a drive for me, but I was able to get vehicle in for service a month sooner than other dealerships. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Always knowledge and friendly staff that gets the job done well for my Ford Truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Always a pleasure bring my vehicle in. Service people and knowledgeable and very effective communicating from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Al personal was great Glad we went there Thank you for being helpful and knowledgeable about our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The folks at Lous Fusz Ford go above and beyond when helping me with getting my needs met regarding servicing my vehicles. Rick Dana worked my Expedition in to get the oils changed prior to my son and daughter taking it on a trip to Florida. All Good. Thanks again. Wayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Nice service lounge nice service advisor. I do not have anything else to say. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Rick was great to work with. Will continue to come here and leverage his team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Professional service and a clean waiting room for waiting. Will definitely be back with my F-150!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Hands down, best car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you Bijan and the entire Lou Fusz team. The quality of service does not end when you leave the lot. When I bought my car from Lou Fusz, I feel I got an entire team of professionals to help me for the life of my car. Wether it’s another fast car, a family wagon, or a work truck, my next vehicles will be from Lou Fusz.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

In and out fast, really appreciate that! Love being able to pay at the service desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They were very good with communicating what was going on. Texting updates is helpful when you are at work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The service was great! I highly recommend Lou Fusz! Thank you for all you and your team do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Worked hard to get the parts I needed and squeezed me in for the repair. Awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very professional. Great follow up with communication. Work done in a timely manner. Couldn’t ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Next level service. High quality. Brandon is the nicest, and most thorough service technician I have had work on my F-150XLT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very helpful, and friendly service people. Will definitely recommend Lou Fusz Ford to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

They were extremely helpful! I found my perfect car here! I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Outstanding service. 5 stars maybe 6! Every part of the experience was positive. Thank you very much. Bob S

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review