Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Appointments we’re simple and the service was great. Was able to go in and out within 1 1/2 hour. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

My service rep Greg did an outstanding job. One problem was I made an appointment online and was not told that 18 vehicles were ahead of me. My car sat for 2 and a half days before I called and picked it up. Greg did let me know when I could bring it in for service. My appointment never should have been made in the first place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great Customer Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Your guy Brandon on a front desk was super helpful, very knowledgeable and he kept his word...1 hour service. Nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I've always been treated with respect and receive efficient customer service by the techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Nice relaxing atmosphere with knowledgeable staff. No selling pressure, Answered all my questions and set up all the settings on my new edge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Lou Fusz in Chesterfield did a good job with my suv. Very friendly staff.Everyone was happy to help and was very efficient. Gary McWilliams kept me informed through the whole process and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Easy to set appointment. A bit heavy on the reminders. All and all, in today's environment, work was done in a timely manner. I'd go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Thank you for the free oil change and car wash. Service with a smile. Thanjs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

From the entry into the overhead door to exiting my vehicle and completion of the service. The overall experience from servicing agent Jerry Gritt made me feel welcomed, appreciated and more importantly that my business was valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The team got me in and out in a reasonable time relative to my service (diesel oil & fuel filter change). The parts cost was a little more than expected but oh well. And thanks for catching the need for brake and caliper work but wow! ~$1300 in work was not something I was anticipating, but good to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I had an appt. to have my cars battery replaced, tires rotated, and case transfer serviced. While my car was there they noticed the battery in the key fob was bad so they replaced that (didn't even see a charge on the receipt). The mechanic also noticed I've needed a recall addressed (they actually had the parts on hand, which i have not been able to find anywhere for 2 years!) and went ahead and serviced that. And last but not least my hubcaps have made a hideous rattle sound since I purchased the car 2 years ago, other places ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Service at Fusz Ford is always excellent. Ruck Dana really handled details of getting all done efficiently and courteously

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great service department! Rick Dana was service advisor. He and manager Brian Noles worked diligently and quickly to arrive at getting my repair finished. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone was super friendly! The service was done in a quick fashion and exceeds expectations. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I loved my experience with Lou Fusz. All staff was very welcoming. And I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great people I often appreciate how helpful they are I should not have to type 15 words here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The service is excellent Brandon went out of his way to make sure that I was well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Alondra is the greatest. Second car in a span of 6 months. Brian adds even more and they are the perfect duo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Excellent service experience again. Brought in Spouse's car for an oil and filter change, nothing fancy but vital to the health of the engine. Service advisor Jerry Gritt looked after the paperwork, kept me informed of progress, and technician Brian Eichhorn did great work servicing the car. It is worth mentioning, too, that when I pulled into the garage and got out, Service Advisor Brandon Piel followed up about service work done to the car earlier in the year - a great customer service attitude, in my opinion. Another great experience with the Service Dept. Keep up the good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Brought my vehicle in for regular service (oil/filter change, tire rotation) and enjoyed excellent service by my service advisors and technicians. Courteous, thoughtful, and reliable. Service advisors Rick Dana and Gary McWilliams and technician Josh Myers looked after my car and got me back on the road in a jiffy. Nice work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Always have a great experience with the service writers. Rick Dana has always insured that our trucks are serviced and back asap as our trucks are critical to our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I have been given service that resolves my issue at a reasonable price. I have not been offered products I don't need. Recently, I made an appointment 6 weeks ago and when I dropped it off, it still sat for 3 days to be looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Fixed what was needed in a short period of time. Job well done. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I have been dealing with them for years and they are reliable, dependable and courteous. Jerry Gritt and Brian Noles have always been so helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Excellent Service Department that keeps you updated and informed during the entire process from the time the appointment is made until competition always checking to make sure you are happy and there are no questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very fast service. Not pushy. Let you know what needs to be done and leave it up to you to have that service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Brandon was very professional and easy to work with . The staff was very courteous and I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Outstanding dealership!! I took my 2014 Ford focus to this dealership for a tcm recall. Covid caused a six month delay on the part for the recall. Lou fusz Ford provided me with a loaner car. And we're able to have the costs covered by Ford. I couldn't have asked for a better experience through this process. I very much recommend this dealership! They will take care of you and your vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

This dealer wants to help me get ‘back on the road’; they have always maintained a professional service TEAM; keep up the Good Work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

This is our third Lou Fusz Ford purchase and Corey, Jerry and Grant were awesome to work with! I ordered my Bronco in January 2021 and Corey helped make sure my order was exactly what I wanted and he kept me informed every step of the way as my Bronco went through production. In December 2021, I finally took delivery and I think Corey was as excited as I was!! Grant helped work out all the financing and was super helpful, informative and friendly! We are committed to Lou Fusz, because they are committed to us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Service department is helpful and reliable. They explained everything that was performed to my car and asked if I understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Very helpful. They got my car all fixed up as fast as possible with quality work being job one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The entire team made the experience simple and completed the whole process in 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Service manager was courteous and knew what I needed. Waiting area was nice and clearly had the connected world in mind. One comment, please have Roku accounts signed in for Spectrum, Paramount+, and other popular streaming sites.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will be buying my next vehicle from the Lou Fusz family of dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Sales staff easy to deal with, showroom is clean, buying process is efficient and don’t upsell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Great job by the entire team! I will recommend to everyone that I know who has a ford vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I was very happy to have my card fixed the same day. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Super clean, great customer service & the job was done quickly. We will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Lou Fusz always gives me great service and they are informing me of all my vehicle issue then they go about correcting the issues. They always provide me with great friendly service. Sorry, I did not get the gentleman's name who take my service information and would like to say he did a great job of getting every then setup for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I was in a serious situation with my work truck and the service writer went way beyond to help me get my vehicle back up and running. We both got creative and agreed on a solution amd within ni time I was back up and running. Great job THANK YOU LOY FUSZ FORD John P. Walsh St. Charles, Mo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Fantastic Service ! The service advisor was very responsive, consultative, and helpful!! The vehicle was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Brandon was outstanding! He is a good representative of the dealership and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Short wait time, the waiting room is nice, and Rick Dana was very pleasant as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Brandon is amazing. I am thankful for all his support. Lou Fusz is fortunate to have him working for them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Inventory is limited now but Corey took the time to show me what was available and helped me find what best fit my needs. The overall process was very smooth and fast. It made for a n enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Love this service department. Was happy to preorder the oil filter for my benz to shorten my wait time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I bought a new vehicle. From beginning to end rhe service was outstanding. My salesperson, Brandon, made the process simple and efficient! I highly recommend Lou Fusz Ford to anyone buying a Ford vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

The work involved with my 2020 Explorer was very complicated and took awhile to complete. Brandon Piel kept me informed consistently about what the plan was to get me back into my car, and in detail. Although there were times that I wasn't very pleasant, he and his manager Brian Noles remained very understanding, and professional throughout this entire ordeal...I appreciate the service provided and highly recommend this place for your automotive repair and/or maintenance !

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

In and out services. Super easy and straight to the point. Great selection of trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very good at all the things that needed to be done . So nice that they gave me a loaner while mine was in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Outstanding customer service.from Rick Dana in the Service Department who was so courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

After a long wait to get the parts, the repairs were made quickly and correctly, my car is running and acting like it is brand new. My representative was helpful and I added some other work to the order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great service, very helpful, friendly and professional. work done so far seems perfect. was done right on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I have always been happy with Lou Fusz Ford over my last 6 vehicles purchased from them. The team is always pleasant and try in every way to make your service experience a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The work was done quickly and they always are able to provide good service and suggestions to keeping my car in top notch shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Oil change nice and quick great service and very friendly staff will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

This dealer and personnel are excellent. They provide prompt service and answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Service representative was very friendly and professional. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Would recommend..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Easy check in. Attentive agent, who caught some flagged, advised repairs/checks that hadn’t been done. But some of them had. The easy ones I knew were done during an oil change at Dobbs. Ford Agent said he had no way to check if the work was done somewhere else, which sounded logical, until Dobbs pulled my car up on on Carfax. He showed me how he could see every service and repair no matter where it was done. He printed it out for me. Now why couldn’t Ford do that? It would have saved me a trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Jerry Grit takes car of all service needs. Repairs are made promptly, any issues (he contacts me) and he keeps me informed on progress. Would go any other place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Paul Parker was helpful, knowledgeable when helping us to purchase our 2018 Ford Escape. Very satisfied with Paul and Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Service was fast with very short waiting time before and after check end. Atmosphere was also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Service was great, work was performed on time and communication was good and check in and out was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The best Car shopping Experience, quick and Easy . Great Staff , great Products ! 100% Recommend 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Rick did a great job for us! Scheduled appointment, done in time and good feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Got me right in got me financing and got me going down the road in a timely matter would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Lauren was really awesome, so willing to go the extra to find a car that was right for me and also very kind hearted and real. Definitely would refer her to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Rick Dana and Lou Fusz performed excellent troubleshooting on my F150 engine compartment noise. They completed the work in one day and I was back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I am very very reluctant to purchase any vehicles from my long time dealer and put a lot into making the decision to use a different salesperson and dealership. Alondra went above and beyond as a salesperson, she went out into the rain and did 2 videos for me so I could preview the vehicle, I work very long hours and don’t have the ability to hop in my vehicle and shop in person like I like to do. I work 49 miles in the opposite direction of my home towards Columbia Mo and live apparently 60 miles from the dealership in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Lauren was very helpful with finding me a certified used car to replace my gas guzzling truck. When the time is right I will be buying again from her or any other Lou Fusz network.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Brandon in service took great care of me,and at all times kept me up to date on the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Rich was very professional and made me feel welcome. He kept me updated during my wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Ed and the team did a great job. I’m sure I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The guys at the service department are great! They don’t try to over sell me on things that aren’t needed yet, and always try to get my vehicle done ahead of their promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I added extra items of work on ticket and it was handled in timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great service! Fusz has a good system and good people to make the customer service experience consistently good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Ed was very professional. He corrected a problem caused by another dealership. I will certainly return for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I did this already by email... LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Very relaxing atmosphere. No sales pressure. Friendly and attentive staff. Bijan was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I was too early for appointment and took care of my car immediately. Good Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment, excellent service and very reasonable fees. Wouldn’t think of getting my van serviced anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent and fast service! A fantastic experience and would highly recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Ed was great and so was the mechanic Dave. They took care of everything! I will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great dealership easy to work with. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them to anyone that asks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Bijan is an awesome salesman. Made it a wonderful experience.


Leave Us A Review