Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Just got yhe new Ford Rattler...love it, thanks John Stahl and your finance department was great. You were a great salesman and very knowledgeable. Thank you for all the help and highly recommend this team

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We worked with Abigail Fox and she was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely use her in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Abigail fox was amazing to work with. Definitely will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Abigail Fox is amazing. She’s honest and real, and I can trust that she always gives great service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Abigail is a pleasure to work with see her for anything you need!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Professional, professional, professional!!!! I have to say if you are looking for a vehicle contact Bijan Porshahidy! He is so kind and considerate, very much there to help you!!! No pressure, and no judgement. Give him a try, you won’t be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I worked with Bijan, and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend buying here and working with Bijan.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Bijan was absolutely amazing to work with throughout the entire process. Will do all of my future business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Bijan was super nice and helped me out so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Lou Fusz Ford, I want to give a huge Thank you to Bijan!! He was so great, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great customer service! experience was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend friends. Thank u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Highly recommended! We had to come from out of town to by the vehicle we wanted. We worked with Machaela and she was super helpful making sure the vehicle was there and ready for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

We bought our vehicle from Abigail Fox at Lou fusz in Chesterfield. She was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. If you want a Ford go see Abigail Fox!!! Five stars all the way.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bijan was great help highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Abby was super fun to work with! My wife was pregnant and Abby helped with the delivery in our brand new ford focus! Grade A customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bijan is the absolute BEST to work with. He's so relatable and personable and doesn't try to pressure you into anything. He is incredibly thorough and available and makes the process SO MUCH SIMPLER than other companies. Once we decided what we wanted he had us in and out in an hour or less!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Next time you’re in need of a new Ford Ask for Bijan ! He’s the absolute best Sales Consultant you will ever meet !! Trust me you will not be disappointed. Bijan makes you feel welcome and addresses any questions or concerns .

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Was just there recently and I gotta say I have never seen customer service like I received from Will Lewis and I felt the need to leave a review.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

It took so long for Ford, but my salesperson Abigail Fox could not have been more attentive. Checked on my order religiously and brought home a Bronco Raptor for me. Thanks Fusz

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Always ask for Bijan for amazing service! Definitely my go-to if I have any questions, very informative without overloading you with info. Will suggest Bijan at Lou Fusz Ford to my friend's int he future!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Had a great shopping experience with the help of Bijan. We'll definitely be back and will recommend to friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bijan was lovely to work with 🤗 Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bijan was very honest, dedicated and went above & beyond my expectations. He was very knowledgeable on every question I asked. I recommend him to all my family & friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bijan was awesome to work with! Very professional but still so down to earth, will definitely recommend him and Lou Fusz Ford to friends and family in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Abi was by far the easiest car saleswoman to work with. She was knowledgeable about the inventory, as well as comforting (as I was a female buying a car for myself). Go to Abi😊

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great service, Will Lewis helped me with everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bijan was a delight to work with, outstanding young person, went above and beyond to help me, LeeAnn Choate

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Lou Fusz made purchasing my new Edge so easy. Bijan was my salesman and I could not have asked for a better person to help with this experience. If you ever find yourself at Lou Fusz Ford, ask for Bijan!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

BIJAN was AMAZING to work with, extremely helpful, answered every question thoroughly and made the process fast and easy!!! He’s outstanding at his job and knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My sales person Bijan Porshahidy was excellent. Made the process super easy. Can guarantee he will forever be the only salesman I go thru for a vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Will Lewis was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I just want to give a shout out to Bijan at Lou Fusz for always being helpful & amazing. Five stars!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Bijan Porshahidy is amazing to work with!! He makes the buying process sooo easy and quick! Lots of great/clean vehicles there. I’ve bought my last 2 at Lou fusz! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Bijan porshahidy helped me start looking for a great car. I have three kids and looking to upgrade. He made everything simple and understandable! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Bijan WAS and IS ALWAYS the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Abigail Fox was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Incredibly friendly service with real down to earth people that want to help you!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Top Notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Was in out with my new car in no time. The people were great and so was the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great service, everything was scheduled in, advanced and ready when we got there. An up-sale was attempted which is annoying, but expected. The service agent wasn’t pushy about it though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Lou Fusz went above and beyond to make sure my issue was addressed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great customer service . Despite putting down a larger payment than we initially anticipated. We didn’t feel pressured into making that decision .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The service center guys were great. Brandon was a big help. I will be back for all my needs for my Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

They were extremely helpful in assisting us to get the car we wanted. to me they went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great service from Ford and my service advisor. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Very friendly and fast experience. Thank you for the professionalism and care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Professional and efficient. Thank you for your service. Brad , was exceptional and got my car service in record time, plus I got a coupon for a free car wash! Thank you Brad!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Paul was amazing! It was my first car purchase and everything went super smooth. I’m extremely happy we chose this dealership. So happy with my Bronco and will definitely go there for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Paul was very polite and helpful. He went above and beyond to help find the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Lou Fusz was awesome to work with, specifically salesman Paul Parker and Brian on finance. Easiest car deal I've ever done; very understanding, patient and helpful. Would highly recommend and will return for future deals!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Lou Fusz was awesome to work with, specifically salesman Paul and Brian on finance. Easiest car deal I've ever done; very understanding, patient and helpful. Would highly recommend and will return for future deals!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Greg made our purchase experience with Lou Fusz very nice, and the financial portion went very smoothly. David Sarandis

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Working with Rick Dana and Dan Hoeflinger couldn't be better. Both are extremely knowledgeable, diligent and personable. If it wasn't for them I may even consider a change to GM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Very Courteous. Was able to check my car in early due to another apt. Appreciated the Car Wash Coupon received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I was very pleased with the safety recall work they performed. The service writer was very polite and courteous and offered me a ride home due to the length of time necessary to complete the two recalls. She called me when the repairs were done and offered to have me a ride back to the dealership. I will certainly consider Lou Fusz Ford for any necessary repairs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everyone went above and beyond management and tech included! Management (Brad I believe was his name) kept me informed of what was going on with my car. I was informed the tech stayed late to fix my car when there was extra work needed to be done. Very happy with the service I received and will be coming back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Was looking for a vehicle that fit our family and Bijan helped us find exactly the right vehicle at a price that worked for us and was kind, helpful, and informative throughout the whole process. We will be buying from this dealership and specifically Bijan again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

WONDERFUL GREAT SERVICE JUST AWESOME

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Handled all my issues in a reasonable time. Location and transportation to and from service is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Loved the convenience of the shuttle taking me to and from work while my car was repaired!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

My Service Advisor got All the Work needed Completed in a Timely and Professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Scheduling was prompt courtesy was excellent completion time was less than expected so obviously I'm very pleased. I've always been happy with your services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This is a great team, they helped me get financed for a car. I am great full for them to give me a fresh start.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

great service ,friendly staff. on time

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Bijan did an excellent job. It was a tough and disappointing overall experience for me but I realize it was not Bijan’s, or the dealership’s fault, that Ford decided to remove the feature (massaging seats) I chose the Expedition over competitor vehicles. That should never happen without communication with dealer and then customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great service! And quick! I was in and out for my oil change and that is important to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Jaclyn Caragher is a fantastic Service Advisor! She explains everything properly and truly wants the customers to be satisfied! Keep up the great work, Jaclyn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Brandon in service is great to work with. He remembers his customers and is always polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The dealership provided a diagnosis of the problem and associated cost. They were efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Friendly and trustworthy. I really liked the valet service they provided me, which is a new offering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Everyone nice. Girl that answered phone. Brandon in service. The courtesy car drivers. Completely better than the other ford dealer near me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very accommodating they were able to get us in the day. They were friendly and kept is updated on when the car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Timely service, friendly staff, comfy waiting area. I like the service I got, but I didn’t get my washer fluid refilled. Not that big of a deal, but when I pay for “the works” I wish I got all that was listed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Lou Fusz called me with updates and fixed my truck quickly. Always welcoming and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Regular service appointment - oil/filter and tire rotation (and fluids topped off), all done with care. Service advisor was courteous and quick and the technician left not one smudge anywhere. Good service appointment! Thanks to Jaclyn Caragher and Brandon S. (Technician)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

John and Grant were amazing. This being my fifth purchase in the last 20 months they had a good understanding of both my interests and expectations. The process was welcoming and straightforward. They have earned my trust in knowing I received the best deal possible. Grant is very detailed oriented in explaining all the options without trying to sell you on everything they offer. He does an excellent job in understanding your driving history so as to best match the appropriate options. I always feel welcomed and respected with each visit to the dealership even if it’s just to stop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

For the second time, they searched until they found THE car I wanted. They listened to my needs, not just inventory. Very easy and timely transaction process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Lovely Acadia I purchased. Added bike rack later. Love this dealership. 2nd auto I purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Very pleasent not much pressure. Have take the car to the dealership for years good service that why we came there in the first place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Fast efficient. But the waiting room is very plain. Was in for a quick oil change. Still added one quart of oil to get it to the top mark when I got home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Just purchased two Ford mavricks from Brad after Illinois dealers tried to gouge us for 10k+ over msrp. Brad and his team was upfront and transparent the whole time. His finance team had the best deal around getting a company with no credit established for 2 vehicles for 3500 down and only paying 25k each before tax title and a extended mileage warranty since we would likely put 50k miles on the vehicles in 1 year for our service trucks. I'm not a Ford guy personal. But I'll go to him for all my future business vehicle needs because they were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I had a “check engine light” come on. Even though they were booked out, Service Rep worked me in the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I had a product recall in my car transmission and theyve send me all the details had my scheduled day of repair for my car and the staff was very professional and polite and even provided a shuttleservice to provide accomodations for me to work and to top it they even offered a free carwash as an aftersales service. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Highly recommended 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Jaclyn did a wonderful job helping me with my repair. Arranging rides, and staying in communication with me. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Machehala did amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Excellent service on our 1995 E250 van. Thanks to Dave Dibbert we hope to drive it for another 400,000 miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Pleasant salesperson. Knowledgeable and efficient! Will purchase my next Ford vehicle from Abigail Fox for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great sales lady. Very knowledgeable about the products she is selling would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great Service and kind people


Leave Us A Review