Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Luke was fantastic with accommodating me, a first time car buyer, with everything I needed. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Luke Hardin help me buy my car within 30 minutes! I must say it was the fastest car sales experience I’ve ever had. He got all my information up front talk to the finance manager pull my car up, and when I walk in for my appointment I basically just signed, and drove off the lot with my new vehicle! Talk to Luke Hardin when you go in!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at Lou Fusz Ford, and our salesman John Stahl worked his magic and got us a beautiful car. Everyone working there are very polite and helpful. Lou Fusz is 💯 the best.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Just picked up my Bronco. It was a pleasure working with Greg who made the process smooth and easy. Any surprises that came up were addressed quickly to fix the problem. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

purschased a 87xx mileage used 2023 f150 from this dealership, . agreed on fair price after 3 visits to dealer, (salemen was drew johnson), good. while picking up and paying for truck noticed that contract price was $6oo less than agreed price. i like to be treated fairly and do the same, so i pointed out this mistake . this business manager said he had 7 other contracts waiting to be written up and went and made up new paper work, with correct price that was $600 more than first paper work. never once did he thank me for calling out there mistake. my wife and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Took 18 months to get Maverick,but was not dealers fault. Tried to answer Questions the best they could. Greg always got back with me promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Greg was very easy to work with and took care of all our needs. He was very prompt and responsive for all after sales follows and questions. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Awesome experience at Lou Fusz Ford! Couldn’t have done this without John Stahl. John Stahl is an excellent salesman with a first-class service attitude and detailed explanations throughout the process, which made me feel at ease and worry-free when it came to building a Ford Ranger! I highly recommend coming to Lou Fusz to buy a car and see John! We will definitely only come here!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I be recently purchased a vehicle from the Lou Fusz Ford dealership and the pleasant experience exceeded my expectations and was anything but the “dreadful” car buying experience that most people have come to expect. My sales consultant, Ms. Alondra C., was simply fabulous! She was very personable and really made the process straightforward, stress-free, and simply enjoyable. Alondra was very knowledgeable and demonstrated a sincere interest in accommodating my needs. Thank you Alondra! By the way, I’m quite comfortable that I got a fair and reasonable deal on my vehicle. Bijan (finance/business manager) deserves a shoutout as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Went to Lou Fusz last July when the Maverick order banks opened up. Closest dealership. Ordered my Maverick - no deposit requested. It took almost 8 months for it to be delivered. Watched the Ford website and saw finally the Maverick was at the dealership. Worked with Greg getting all the details worked out (first time I have bought a new vehicle in 20+ years). Very painless (is that a compliment???) getting everything worked out. No extra fees to speak of - Greg was great to work with. Finance guy was easy to work with as well (Sorry I forget the name) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Michaela was fantastic!! Lou Fusz definitely takes care of their customers. We had gone to another dealer in the area for a similar pre-owned vehicle who was unwilling to even do an oil change on that one. We went to Lou Fusz and that is standard in them preparing a pre-owned vehicle to be sold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I visited this dealership on 3/9/24. I had a great experience in the purchase of a vehicle by my sales consultant John Stahl he was amazing, as was Chris Williams sales manger, and Bryan Kreutz in finance. They actually made me feel special and were very accommodating to my preferences with regards to my trade in and where I needed the payments to be. Very refreshing to work with a dealership who puts their customers first. Thanks guys. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Ford. Jenny Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Efficient and transparent Great customer experience from Rick. Let me know all details around my inspection. Was in and out quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I went to get an oil change and it took 30 minutes, but that was probably because there were other people who got there before me. I was comfortable there and I had access to snacks and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great service, personal treatment Always quality care and easy access to the Service Center Excellent customer care as always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Very helpful and quick service. Made an appointment for oil change. Completed the oil change as well as the service repair for a recall. Did it quickly and kept me updated throughout it all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Friendly, pleasant, and the feeling of always available to help...Best experience I have ever had purchasing automobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very helpful and explained everything Kept me updated about my car, explained what was wrong, took me at the last min as well which was really nice of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

After having a mediocre experience at Pundmann Ford, Ford customer service suggested I Try a different dealership. It was like night and day. I sensed genuine concern for my dilemma and a major effort was made to fix my car as soon as possible. The mileage on my car just rolled over 16, 000 so it will be a while before I trade in for a new one. But, when I do I will be visiting Lou Fusz. Also, my service, although established at Pundmann will from now on be at Lou Fusz. Rick Dana was especially helpful and reassuring at a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Battery tested low it was tested again at the dealership still tested low and was replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Excellent service with great people who were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Excellent mechanics. Very thorough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Always a great experience. I'll be back time and time again Happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Rick was excellent and patient with me. Delivery service was great. Thank you Lou Fuse for all you do. And thank you Rick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Good well run shop that delivers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The guy I worked with during our visit did a fantastic job. He kept me informed during my visit and he answered all of my questions. He did a great job!!! Your "Rate People You Worked With" section below does not include the service department. That's all I worked with. You should include them in this survey. Only departments listed.... Sales, Finance, Mgmt, Parts, and Internet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They were very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service! Luke was a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Brandon is always the best in explaining any services that the truck needs and why it's needed. He also does a great job of keeping me updated throughout the service process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Lou Fusz Ford made the purchase of my Subaru Outback very easy. My sales person Michaela was very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

After finding my f-150 at Lou Fusz Ford in Chesterfield, Mo. my salesperson Machaela Byrne who knew inventory well giving me details an answers fair an proper. Once at the Dealership the process of purchasing my new f150 was quick may have took a few hours and I was on the road home . Thanks to a great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Rick was very courteous and kept me informed throughout the process. Rick should get a raise!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Went quickly salesperson was great

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The folks at this dealership go above and beyond in customer service. A huge thank you go to Greg and Bijan, you two rock!! My husband loves his new truck!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Smooth. Waited for service in the waiting area. They were quick and efficient. Did what they said and did a thorough job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Excellent service start to finish. Luke was the most knowledgeable salesman I met on my new car search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

See above Finished service in a timely fashion, explained future service needs, very professional. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent job with my car. Not pleased with a policy change that ended up costing me 100 bucks in UBER charges

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Rick Dana in Service does a Great Job of taking care of our Fleet within a timely matter! He understands our down time on vehicles is valuable so he works with all departments involved to make sure everything is ready waiting when we drop for service. Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Kept me apprised of what was going on. Very professional to deal with yes Hi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service, done on time!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Always a good experience when I bring my vehicle in for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

It took forever? But Collin was helping me through it all. One reason I did it was the maverick was on the ground waiting for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Comprehensive service Great communication Truck ran silently when fixed! Valet service is difference maker Like points system

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Brad was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Was able to get my truck in and out with the issue fixed. Would highly recommend working with Brad next time you go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent service writer and employees. Very Clean waiting area. Prompt service with limited wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

purchase went smooth, truck was what they said it was, it was good working with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Lou Futz was very quick to get back to us when we asked any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Rick did a great job explaining the repair and working with me to get it completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Good service. Good communication. Good explanations of all of the services being rendered as part of the 90,000 tune-up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great communication and appreciated how quickly we were able to make an appointment and have everything completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great Everything was done as promised. Always feel like my business is important to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Amazing service! They provide free Lyft pickup and drop off and even more! They drive my car to me during heavy snow when no Lyft available. Can’t believe it’s true

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The team went absolutely above and beyond for me and made sure I left with my dream car. ♥️ They will take great care of you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I love Lou Fusz for my service work. The staff is wonderful and so friendly and they take great care of my car. Am so appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Rick is always great to work with. Explains everything well and was very timely Rick is great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

She was great and had everything ready. Really worked with me She really went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Makayla was wonderful at Lou Fusz!! She was so helpful and called after the sale to see if we needed help with anything. Recommend Lou Fusz!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I just picked up my 2024 F-250 Limited Super Duty. 2/12/24, and it is AWESOME! I've driven Ford trucks since my first one (1956 F-100, V-8, four speed) and this one is by far the best! Lou Fusz has been my dealer for years, and now Machaela Byrne is my sales professional that trend is increasing! Machaela is extremely honest, friendly and attentive to her customers. Personal knowledgable, service combined with a GREAT F-250 makes the perfect sales combination! I only wish I could add a picture so you could judge for yourself! Trust me when I say my next truck will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Service representative was great.Kept me inform.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

He went above and beyond my expectations He was time polite, and on top of things he kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great work and great people! Always speedy service, in and out quick. Great parts dept

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I sold my SUV at Lou Fusz Ford in Chesterfield and it was one of the best selling experience I ever had. Heidi Hoffman did an amazing job in answering my questions and setting the expectations even before I got to the dealership. After assessment, I was offered my asking price and the whole process took less than an hour. Thank you Heidi and team Lou Fusz Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Professional, honest, easy to get ahold of, great customer service! The valet service is top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very helpful sales team. Didn't pressure me and addressed all my questions and concerns. Service team was very helpful answering some questions too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great place to take your car a get it serviced. The best part is the employees are wonderful people. Thanks Lou Fusz Ford

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Brandon was very helpful and got my truck in and out really fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I a good service My experiencewith brian was very good Excellent keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Rick Dana gave both professional and caring service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Rick is always thorough and make sure my car is safe. Rick very respectful of my time, and generous of his time when explaining things. Always very kind and in a good mood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Alondra was prepared competent and got the sale completed in a timely manner. Missouri inspections were supplied, along with temporary tags. When we picked the vehicle up it was perfectly clean. Even had a full tank of gas. Thank you, couldn't ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Fair pricing, had an excellent salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Dropped off my vehicle and service was completed in a reasonable time Checkout when I picked up my vehicle was fast and the service writer was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Awesome. Very efficient! It was my first time there and when my truck was ready, I felt like I had been going there my entire life.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Good sales person good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Wonderful service by salesperson Machaela Byrne. She was kind and patient and made sure I had everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Professional, wasn't pushy, I told him what I was interested in and he showed me exactly that. Didn't play any typical car dealer games i've encountered before at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My experience was very easy. We called to schedule a test drive and they had it ready. Our salesman was Drew Johnston and I could not have asked for anything more. He was very responsive and understanding. He was willing to work with us and discuss pricing with his bosses. Even after he sold us the vehicle, he stayed in touch to make sure we were still happy with the purchase. Not only was he professional, but he built a connection with us and made the exchange not so intimidating. We also talked to the Financial Manager. He was a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Super friendly. No hassle. Easy process I was treated as if they knew me for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very helpful and willing to work with me to get the deal done Friendly and thorough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Welcoming dealership. Sale associates answered questions or found out the answer. Did not feel pressured to buy a vehicle. Associates explained options available.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Listened, rode to confirm, got parts ordered, got it fixed Kept me informed when done

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review