Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Quick easy process. Thanks again for all your help. 4th one from Fusz Ford and 12th from Lou Fusz in 10 years. Thanks for taking care of our family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford has always provide an efficient, courteous service experience. They care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service!! In and out in a timely manner. The staff is always friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

We are very pleased with the service we received from Lou Fusz. Rick Dana worked with us to obtain parts that were on backorder to repair our vehicle. Rick kept us up to date on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Tires and oil change were done very quickly and also let me know that I need brakes in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

They took the time to look at everything to ensure there were no issues with my Bronco Sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

This dealership understands the needs of its customers and supports their input whenever it is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

From the young lady scheduling my appointment to the service advisor (Ed) to the mechanic who took time to answer my questions, everyone was very courteous, friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Our advisor, Ed Harshaw explained what was going to be done to our car and was quick and accurate with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great communication, helpful advice, quick service, Rick Dana is awesome and customer satisfaction focused, easy pay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Okay it was an okay visit. I waited in the waiting area. It was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great service. Quick follow up and everything completed on the first visit. Thanks again Lou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Very friendly service department. I Appreciate scheduling, pick up, and communication through the texting service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The service was prompt and fairly priced. I’d go back if I needed work on my vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The entire experience from start to finish was simple and easy. This being my 12th car I bought new., and they were the best of all dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Definitely was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Lauren was respectful, professional and most importantly explained everything clearly. I feel this process with Lauren couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Grant and the whole team were very helpful and courteous, even with our three kiddos in tow.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very sweet personality and salesperson. She made the whole deal very pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Agent Rick exceeded expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service from parts and service department s every time. Rick Dana was great . He got our car done quickly and perfectly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My new favorite place is located in Chesterfield, surprised by how quick the whole process was to purchase a new vehicle. This was my first time dealing with Lou Fusz, and I see many more cars being purchased from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Always knowledgeable, give explanations, with a smile, appts honored, estimates met. I am a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Had a great experience there. I had an appointment, and they got to work on it immediately, and had me on my way very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

They got it done! And the car is running well! Ed is the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Got in on time, fast check in, work performed in a timely manner. I was kept updated on the progress of the work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Bijan. He was very helpful and worked well with our needs. He made it a very easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My experience was great! I was there for a service and everything was quick as expected. Thank you Jerry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jerry was helpful and kind. Very thorough and did a wonderful job. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Fast professional friendly service, very happy they use Mobil 1 synthetic motor oil! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great customer service, convenient time and location, service while I waited, able to work in waiting room

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Brian, Ed, and Jerry have gone out of their way to make sure our families cars are well taken care of. Brian the service manager, went above and beyond to help me get assistance from Ford on my 2013. Pretty cool for an eight year old car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My sales associate (Bijan Porshahidy) kept his word on helping me issues on my 2013 Ford Explorer even after I had bought it. Most salesman don’t care about your vehicle after they’ve sold it to you, but he sincerely does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Quick and attentive service on my Ford Taurus. Thank you for getting me back on the road so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Lauren was great to work with, she made the process easy and painless. We are very happy with our new car and would definitely work with Lou Fusz and Lauren again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Abigail did a great job showing me the truck and pointing out all the great features. Made the purchase process painless, as well. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Perfect dealer and nice service the customer service agent was very helpful and fast. He finished my car in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

As usual, Rick Dana got me in immediately for a tire issue and had it resolved in under a couple of hours. Always customer first with Rick and the Lou Fusz service team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Quick and honest and easy to work with and now I have do type in 15 words to complete this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Needed service for TCM covered under warranty. Parts shortage meant it took almost a month to get the part. This was thoroughly explained, and I am satisfied with the service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I’am sorry but I’am running out of words to say.Edward Harshaw is good man and a hard worker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

You can go to Lou Fusz Ford for great Service,Edward Harshaw is one of the people who work there.He very good at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford is a great place to get your car fix and to be service. They have good people working there.Edward Harshaw is one of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Edward Harshaw is the most easy person to talk too,he know cars and people he give them reactor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I trust the men and woman to take great care of my car.Edward Harshaw is one of the people I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The service dept the people are very good at they job.Edward Harshaw know his job and he does at very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The service dept is alway clean,the people are very nice.Edward Harshaw is easy to talk to and he know his job.I would bring my car back at Lou Fusz ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Rick was the best very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We have purchased several cars from Lou Fusz. They are always great to deal with. Lauren was very responsive to my questions and made the car buying experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This dealership has an excellent service department. I trust my vehicles to these People. I have had only good experience working with this dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jerry is great. He took the time to follow up with me to make sure we could pick the car up the next day when the service took more than the one day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Grant Wood made my car buying experience seamless and straight-forward. He has also been available for my post-sale questions. I am thrilled with my "new" Bullitt!!! Thanks Grant!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Jerry always does a great job with my servicing! Communication through text updates is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great experience in both purchasing our Explorer and trading in our Edge. Bijan was fantastic! Informative, honest, and knew his stuff. We will be back for our next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I do not want to write words fir this review but I also do not want any more reminder texts about the survey. They are 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We came to Lou Fusz after our only vehicle suddenly died. We don't have the best credit, we only had a small down payment, and we couldn't afford a huge monthly payment. But we needed a safe, reliable car for our growing family. Alondra was so kind and never once made us feel pressured into buying anything. She understood our situation and wanted to find a car that would last for a long time and not leave us stranded. And she knocked it out of the park. Jeff in the finance department did everything he could on his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Got me in, even though Clement Ford refused to fix multiple issues. Fixed everything that needed done. Have my truck for 2 weeks, had me in a nice courtesy vehicle the entire time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Jerry listened to and resolved my issues. The service department provided good transportation to and from home. The work was completed earlier than expected. I was called promptly after work was completed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Grant was excellent to work with. The whole deal was smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Service Advisor Ed Henshaw was very friendly and helpful. Straight to the point and called me as soon as my vehicle was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I have excellent service, everyone I met was very nice. Kind of had sticker shock on your service prices, for example had cabin air filter service for $75. I think that’s a bit steep. Otherwise, service people very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service Advisor Ed Henshaw was very friendly and helpful. He explained to me the service to be performed on my Explorer and also clarified an additional service question that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Always get excellent service here! xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxx x x xx xx x xx x x x xxxx xx xxxx xxxxxxxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Appreciate the service. There was an open item that was not addressed, so I had to return, but it was promptly handled and resolved. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I always go to Jerry and he has always been nice and helpful. I always get in and out in a timely manner. Always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Ed harshaw was amazing. He help explain in detail on any questions I had. My service was quick, and I noticed a difference in how my truck ran.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

The place I take my car for service. I have gone to two other Ford dealers for service before trying Fusz, I keep going to Fusz. Good staff, waiting room is a bit Spartan but I bring along my own entertainment and it's just fine.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I received excellent service from this dealership. Lauren was professional, worked within my budget and needs, and was extremely nice. I would encourage anyone looking for a nice sales person and good dealership to go see Lauren at Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

When I got there at 8 am they were ready for me. Got me right in and completed the work in a very reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Prompt and easy to schedule . I had a reasonable wait time. The waiting area was clean and had coffee. And checking out was easy and free car wash is a benefit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The dealership followed up with suggestions based on my preferences, and the employees were very helpful. I feel like I would use them again if I needed another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Lauren was very nice and made sure we had everything we needed for our visit. I would absolutely recommend her for you next vehicle. She is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Jerry Gritt who checked me in was very helpful and attentive. Jerry was able to keep me updated on the status of my recall repair. Text updates were useful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great job by Brandon making sure I was checked in, everything was completed and back on the road in a timely manner and that I was satisfied with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The service performed was above and beyond. They even gave me a free wash code for my favorite car wash. The service was finished much sooner than promised. The only reason I will not be giving a 5 star reason is the up selling of unnecessary maintenance. They tried to upsell me over $400 of extra services. I have a 2020 ford ranger. I specifically asked what scheduled maintenance was coming up at 36,000 miles. They recommended fuel injection cleaning and transmission service. Neither of those are listed in the owners manual at that interval. I know they are just trying to make some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I appreciate the immediate response and service. I have noticed a huge change in customer service and greatly appreciate it. The professionalism is shining through! keep up the great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Brandon peel in the service department get me well-informed called me first thing in the morning after my vehicle was dropped off and Charlie did an over and above job working on the car I highly recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The transmission control module failed on our Focus and the replacement was on national backorder. No TCMs were available anywhere! Our Service Adviser, Rick Dana, kept us informed and as soon as the part was inbound, Rick told us to bring the car over and they would work us in (despite a full workload). A day and half later, our Focus was ready. Big thanks to Rick, technician Bryan Mazuranic, and the Parts gang for their great work and efforts to diagnose the issue, get us a very scarce part, install it/retest, and get us back on the road. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Rick Dana does a great job.. However, I asked to have services performed that were not. Seems to be some sort of communication breakdown between the person who took my request and Rick, who was overseeing the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The guys are always super pleasant and welcoming when entering the establishment. The facility is clean, bathroom and sitting area is well maintained. Don't forget about the fresh coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Convenient, fast and courteous service! Jerry was very thorough in explaining the services available and arranged transportation back to my office for me. My vehicle was completed well within the time he told me it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I dealt with Brad Green by phone and email, bought the truck and sold my truck to a farrier in Carthage MO. My $ were wired to your dealership and my sold truck $ was delivered by a 3 rd party who met us in eastern Ohio where we swapped trucks Everything worked out great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Let's be honest. NO ONE likes it when things break. Thank God for service departments like this one at Lou Fusz! The service advisor Jerry, was professional and sympathetic to our situation. ALL the people I observed were professional and courteous. There is an air of teamwork and sincere drive for customer satisfaction. The service technician, Dave Dibbert was fantastic. He's the type of person that you can believe in. I've had our F250 serviced at Ford dealerships around the country and for the most part they are all pretty good. But when I encounter EXCELLENCE it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Was very happy that I was able to get my truck serviced on a Saturday without an appointment. Always great service experience with Rick Dana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Lauren was extremely helpful, patient, courteous, well informed, and efficient during the entire process of helping me purchase a used vehicle at Lou Fusz Ford in Chesterfield. She was easy to talk with and answered all of my questions thoroughly. My new/used Venza looks and drives great, and I am very happy with it. Thanks Lauren.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

The staff was great to work with! Lauren my sales person went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly with the vehicle I purchased. Overall a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Lauren was an awesome sales associate! Just a great well rounded person to work with! Could not be happier with the suggestions she gave about vehicles fitting my situation. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The car buying experience was quick and painless, not rushed at all. They had great communication and were very professional and polite. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Awesome experience. Took care of my needs from the salesman to service to the parts department customer service is the name of the game at Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Outstanding service, fair and integrity above all, my future business will continue thru your doors, and as a retired Command Sergeant Major, of 36 yes service. Word of mouth will be pass on to all of my 3400, Soldiers and service men alike. Thank you for all that you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Rick in service was extremely helpful and went the extra mile. Personally reached out to our company allowing us to use the box truck and returning it that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Rick Dana in service. Easy to work with, prompt, professional. Been using Lou Fusz for 5 years for service with great success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone was professional and courteous. It was a good experience! Alondra was very knowledgeable. She answered all our questions. We would recommend Lou Fusz to our friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review